My First What?

I have a blog? I have a blog. I have a blog….

I never thought I would ever have a blog. Thousands… Millions of people write blogs everyday. Why should I bother? Who would read mine? Would it merely become my online diary the way most people use Facebook?

What would I write about? Would I be inspiring? Spiritual? Crafty? Adventurous? Political? Humorous? Would I post about recipes? DIY’s? Books? Movies?

I have a blog. So what now?

Now, I relate my life to others.

Now I provide encouragement, my individuality and my voice 🙂 Enjoy.

Luke 6:45: “A good man brings good things out of the good stored up in his heart, and an evil man brings evil things out of the evil stored up in his heart. For the mouth speaks what the heart is full of.” (NIV)

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑